City of El Lago

411 Tallowood Drive
El Lago, TX 77586

Phone: 281-326-1951

Staff Directory

DepartmentLast NameFirst NameTitleEmailPhone
MaintenanceMeansDerrellMaintenance Directorcitymaintenance@ellago-tx.gov281-326-1951 ext. 114
MaintenanceDeLeonAlexMaintenance281-326-1951 ext. 114
City HallAdkinsMissieCity Secretarycitysec@ellago-tx.gov281-326-1951
City HallSimonNormaCity Clerkcityclerk@ellago-tx.gov281-326-1951 ext. 110
Emergency ManagementClarkDarinEmergency Management Coordinator281-630-9678
Emergency ManagementMerchantTomEmergency Management, Assistant Coordinator281-682-3670
Police (Lakeview PD)NunnCarlChief of Police cnunn@lakeviewpdtx.gov281-326-1098
Municipal CourtBarfieldRobertPresiding Judge281-326-4413
Municipal CourtCalderonEddieProsecutor281-326-4413
Municipal CourtClarkDianeAlternate Judge281-326-4413
Municipal CourtDe LeefPeterAlternate Judge281-326-4413
Municipal CourtHerreraIreneCourt Administratorcourtadmin@ellago-tx.gov281-326-4413
Municipal CourtNunnPaigeCourt Clerk281-326-4413
Fire (Seabrook VFD)HortonWalterFire Marshal281-326-1951
Floodplain AdministratorKosarBobFloodplain Administratorcityfpa@ellago-tx.gov281-326-1951
City CoucilFindleyShawnMayorsfindley@ellago-tx.gov 713-703-7059
City CouncilParetteCharlesCouncil Position Icparette@ellago-tx.gov 281-793-7268
City CouncilMichalakJeffCouncil Position IIjmichalak@ellago-tx.gov713-962-9723
City CouncilClarkDarin "Boot"Council Position IIIdclark@ellago-tx.gov281-630-9678
City CouncilSkeltonJohnCouncil Position VIjskelton@ellago-tx.gov281-216-1836
City CouncilVernonAnnCouncil Position Vavernon@ellago-tx.gov281-605-0832