City of El Lago

411 Tallowood Drive
El Lago, TX 77586

Phone: 281-326-1951

Police Commission

The Lakeview Police Commission typically meets monthly, on the second Monday.

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. Please visit the Agendas & Minutes page to access these documents.

El Lago Commission Members

  • Jeff Corbin
  • Kris Kuehnel
  • Rob O’Donel

Taylor Lake Village Commission Members

  • Patrick Delly
  • Gene Easley
  • Harvey Burns